Ann-Margret: Ann-Margret: Born to Be Wild


Release Date: 04-14-2023

SKU: 889466293818

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ann-Margret: Ann-Margret: Born to Be Wild
Ann-Margret: Ann-Margret: Born to Be Wild
Ann-Margret: Ann-Margret: Born to Be Wild
Ann-Margret: Ann-Margret: Born to Be Wild

1. Product Details

Limited coke bottle green colored vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. One of this year's most anticipated albums is finally here - the full release from stage and screen icon, the lovely Ann-Margret. One of Hollywood's brightest lights and star of such film classics as Bye Bye Birdie and Viva Las Vegas, Ann-Margret proudly presents all new recordings of her singing pop and rock standards in her own ineffable, entrancing singing voice. This project pairs her with several stellar guests including The Who's Pete Townshend, Aerosmith's Joe Perry, The Oak Ridge Boys, Pat Boone, country legends Mickey Gilley & T.G. Sheppard, Stax guitarist Steve Cropper, Robben Ford and so many more.

  1. Rock Around the Clock Feat. Joe Perry ; Jim McCarty
  2. Bye Bye Love Feat. Pete Townshend ; T.G. Sheppard
  3. Son of a Preacher Man Feat. Steve Cropper ; Brain Auger
  4. Earth Angel Feat. the Oak Ridge Boys ; Harvey Mandel
  5. Why Do Fools Fall in Love Feat. Robben Ford ; Chip Z'nuff
  6. The Great Pretender Feat. Paul Shaffer Danny B. Harvey ; Adam Hamilton
  7. Can't Take My Eyes Off You Feat. Cliff Richard ; Rick Braun
  8. Born to Be Wild Feat. the Fuzztones
  9. Splish Splash Feat. Mickey Gilly Linda Gail Lewis ; the Rockats
  10. Somebody's in My Orchard Feat. Don Randi
  11. Teach Me Tonight Feat. Pat Boone Rick Wakeman ; Damiano Della Torre
  12. Volare Feat. Lee Rocker ; Slim Jim Phantom
  13. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree Feat. Sonny Landreth

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline