Altered Images: Mascara Streakz


Release Date: 09-02-2022

SKU: 711297532517

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Altered Images: Mascara Streakz

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. After a thirty eight year hiatus, the rejuvenated band release the first Altered Images music since the album Bite was released in 1983. It's an upbeat and contemporary sounding album which sounds like a natural progression of the Altered Images journey and sound, all topped with the instantly recognizable vocals of Clare Grogan. The album is produced by former Altered Images band member and acclaimed producer Stephen Lironi and features 12 songs that Clare Grogan has co-written with Stephen, Bernard Butler and Bobby Bluebell.

  1. Esta Es Una Noche de Rock ; Roll
  2. Noche en la Ciudad
  3. Lentejuelas
  4. Okupacion
  5. Pisale
  6. Todos Mirando
  7. No Se Que Hacer Contigo
  8. Rojo
  9. Bajo Control
  10. Animal Caliente
  11. Patinazo
  12. Tan Facil
  13. Correr a Ciegas
  14. No Hay Tregua
  15. Por Salir Corriendo
  16. Bahia de Pasaia
  17. Tentando a la Suerte
  18. En Blanco y Negro
  19. Deja Que Esto No Acabe Nunca
  20. Haz Lo Que Quieras (Tu Cuerpo)
  21. Oveja Negra
  22. No Se Bien Porque
  23. Sin Poderme Encontrar
  24. Problemas
  25. El Pan de Los Angeles
  26. Dificil
  27. En Nombre de Dios
  28. Pasion Por El Ruido (Nueva Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline