Albert Jr Hammond: Momentary Masters


Release Date: 12-22-2023

SKU: 4050538958720

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Albert Jr Hammond: Momentary Masters

1. Product Details

Albert Hammond Jr.'s album Momentary Masters is a brilliant sonic journey that captures the essence of indie rock at it's finest. Released in 2015, this album showcased his distinctive style and songwriting prowess. - The album is a collection of 10 tracks that effortlessly blend elements of garage rock, post-punk, and power pop. Each song is a testament to Hammond's ability to craft catchy melodies and introspective lyrics. Momentary Masters opens with the infectious "Born Slippy," a track that sets the tone for the rest of the record with it's jangly guitar riffs and Hammond's emotive vocals. - Throughout the album, Hammond explores themes of self-discovery and personal growth, lending a sense of vulnerability and sincerity to his music. Tracks like "Losing Touch" and "Power Hungry" showcase his songwriting maturity and a keen sense of melody. - Hammond's guitar work is a standout feature, characterized by his signature sharp, angular riffs that add an extra layer of depth and complexity to the music. Momentary Masters is a remarkable solo effort that solidifies Albert Hammond Jr.'s position as a noteworthy artist in his own right, separate from his work with The Strokes.

  1. Born Slippy
  2. Power Hungry
  3. Caught By My Shadow
  4. Coming to Getcha
  5. Losing Touch
  6. Don't Think Twice
  7. Razors Edge
  8. Touché
  9. Drunched in Crumbs
  10. Side Boob

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline