Aksak Maboul: Figures


Release Date: 09-18-2020

SKU: 876623008132

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Aksak Maboul: Figures

1. Product Details

The original Crammed band returns with a brand-new opus entitled Figures, a double album containing 22 tracks: it took no less than that to accommodate the flow of ideas which arose after such a long gap... Drawing again from the multiple sources which have always inspired the band (from electronic music and pop to experimentation, jazz, minimalism, contemporary classical etc), Aksak Maboul reconfigures them with it's inimitable style. The album was wholly written, conceived and produced by Marc Hollander & Véronique Vincent, and features contribution by the band's current live line-up (Faustine Hollander, Lucien Fraipont & Erik Heestermans, and by guests including a.o. Fred Frith, Steven Brown (Tuxedomoon), members of Aquaserge and more.

  1. Among The Naeporu
  2. C’est Charles
  3. Taciturne
  4. Silhouettes
  5. True False Fictive
  6. Histoires de fous
  7. Sophie La Bévue
  8. Formerly Known As Défilé
  9. How Should One Read a Book?
  10. Spleenétique
  11. Sgraffites
  12. The Untranslatable
  13. Retour chez A.
  14. Dramuscule
  15. Excerpt from Uccellini
  16. Un Caïd
  17. Martial Arts for Boys
  18. Un certain M.
  19. Ins Bleistiftgebiet
  20. Fatrasie pulvérisée
  21. Qu’est-ce que c’est “mot “?
  22. Tout a une fin

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline