Airbourne: Diamond Cuts


Release Date: 09-29-2017

SKU: 067003113410

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Airbourne: Diamond Cuts

1. Product Details

Diamond Cuts proves essential for Airbourne newcomers and diehard fans alike. It boasts three studio albums-Running Wild, No Guts. No Glory, and Black Dog Barking-plus the unreleased Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides. The latter includes two previously unavailable tracks "Money" and "Heavy Weight Lover." Additionally, the box set pulls back the curtain with a DVD documentary entitled It's All For Rock 'n' Roll. With rowdy behind-the-scenes footage and unprecedented access, it's the next best thing to actually joining the guys on the road. Louder Than War dubbed it, "another excuse to break open a six pack in celebration."

  1. Stand Up for Rock 'N' Roll
  2. Runnin' Wild
  3. Too Much Too Young Too Fast
  4. Diamond in the Rough
  5. Fat City
  6. Blackjack
  7. What's Eatin' You
  8. Girls in Black
  9. Cheap Wine ; Cheaper Women
  10. Heartbreaker
  11. Hellfire
  12. Born to Kill
  13. No Way But the Hard Way
  14. Blonde Bad and Beautiful
  15. Raise the Flag
  16. Bottom of the Well
  17. White Line Fever
  18. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
  19. Steel Town
  20. Chewin' the Fat
  21. Get Busy Livin'
  22. Armed and Dangerous
  23. Overdrive
  24. Back on the Bottle
  25. Ready to Rock
  26. Animalize
  27. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
  28. Back in the Game
  29. Firepower
  30. Live It Up
  31. Woman Like That
  32. Hungry
  33. Cradle to the Grave
  34. Black Dog Barking
  35. Stand ; Deliver
  36. Red Dress Woman
  37. Hotter Than Hell
  38. Dirty Angel
  39. Heads Are Gonna Roll
  40. Kickin' It Old School
  41. Heavy Weight Lover
  42. Devil's Child
  43. Loaded Gun
  44. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin' After Midnight)
  45. Rattle Your Bones
  46. Money
  47. Party in the Penthouse
  48. You Got the Skills (To Pay the Bills)
  49. Jack Attack

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline