Adrianne Lenker: Songs And Instrumentals


Release Date: 10-23-2020

SKU: 191400030213

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Adrianne Lenker: Songs And Instrumentals

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Big Thief's singer/guitarist/songwriter returns with an album of songs and an album of instrumentals.

  1. LP1 Mission Diary 1
  2. K-Pax
  3. Nefertiti One
  4. Dead Zone In The Sky (Vintage Solution Mix)
  5. The Immaterial Children
  6. The Path Of Flowers
  7. LP2 K-Space-Y 1
  8. Kobna Dob (The Sinister Season)
  9. A Woman's Dreams
  10. K-Space-Y 2
  11. Recorded Memory
  12. Days To Come (Bonus Track)

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline