Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso U.F.O.: Acid Mothers Temple & Melting Paraiso U.F.O.


Release Date: 05-17-2019

SKU: 881626541463

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso U.F.O.: Acid Mothers Temple & Melting Paraiso U.F.O.

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Black Editions presents the deluxe, first-ever vinyl edition of Acid Mothers Temple's classic self-titled first album. Over the last 25 years no group has been more prolific or dedicated to pushing psychedelic rock to it's limits than Japan's Acid Mothers Temple. Their maximalist technicolor vision was first revealed on this, their now legendary 1997 debut released by P.S.F. Records. Led by Makoto Kawabata, the album contains some of the group's most cosmic, hypnotic and over-the-top material; it kick-started and set the tone for a journey that has included countless releases and performances around the world - a freaked-out trip that continues to this day. Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. is one of the essential albums of the world's psychedelic underground.

  1. Days Are Nights - Ted Nugent
  2. Nobody Knew
  3. Stash - John McEnroe
  4. Where You Belong
  5. 4 Miles High - Steve Morse
  6. Gonna Rain - Richie Sambora
  7. This Time Around - Doug Pinnick
  8. Killing Time - Ty Tabor
  9. Doin' Fine - Vivian Campbell
  10. Under the Moon and Sun - Mick Mars Edgar Winter
  11. Code 19 - Zack Wilde
  12. Out of Mind - Neal Schon
  13. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy - Pat Travers
  14. GZ Blues - Seymour Duncan Steven Segal

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline