Acda en De Munnik: Naar Huis


Release Date: 02-25-2022

SKU: 8719262021884

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Acda en De Munnik: Naar Huis

1. Product Details

Thomas Acda and Paul de Munnik get to know each other at the Amsterdamse Kleinkunstacademie in 1989. It takes a while before they hit the stage together stand, but in 1997 the cabaret and music duo released their self-titled debut album from. Acda & de Munnik don't sit still, because in 1998 the second album will be released out, go home. During their theater tour they play to overflowing halls and elevate their harmonic vocals to trademarks. Also during the festival season no podium is spared. Going Home contains a mix of emotional stories and witty, funny passages. On the album you will find the singles 'Never Or Never Been', 'It's Raining Sunbeams' and 'Let Me Sleep', which all three became not only big hits, but also timeless classics from the Dutch pop music. You will also find 'Sitting For The Blues' on the album, which was recorded with Van Dik Hout. Acda en de Munnik is one of the most successful duos in the Netherlands soil. With a musical diversity, combined with recognizable lyrics and their ordinary-boys image they grow into favorites of the Dutch public. Going Home is available in a limited edition of 500 individual numbered copies on flaming colored vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics.

  1. Het Regent Zonnestralen
  2. Niet of Nooit Geweest
  3. Naar Huis
  4. Laat Me Slapen
  5. Mis Ik Jou de Munnik
  6. Slaap Zacht Elisabeth
  7. Zwerf'on
  8. Zitten Voor de Blues
  9. De Kapitein
  10. Wennen Aan Jou
  11. Brussel Moeten Heten
  12. Wees Niet Bang
  13. Eerste Helmersstraat
  14. Bij Haar Zijn

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline