A' Vs Monkey Kong - Clear Red & Orange & Black Haze Vinyl


Release Date: 02-23-2024

SKU: 4262382760347

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
A' Vs Monkey Kong - Clear Red & Orange & Black Haze Vinyl

1. Product Details

25th anniversary vinyl release for the second album from British alternative rock band A. 'A' vs Monkey Kong was originally released through Tycoon / London Recordings in 1999 and featured the singles "Old Folks", "Summer On The Underground" and "I Love Lake Tahoe". The album was integral in paving the way for A's later commercial success which saw the band having two top 20 singles in 2002. Vocalist Jason Perry is now an acclaimed record producer, working on albums by Don Broco, Molotov and McFly. Bassist Dan P Carter is now the host of the Radio 1 Rock Show. First time on vinyl, 'A' Vs Monkey Kong is released as a double 180g vinyl edition on red-transparent & orange clear with black haze colours, packaged in a heavy gatefold sleeve with a 16 page booklet. There will be a 6 week social media campaign with IG live to promote the release and tour dates planned for Summer 2024. Genre: Alternative / Rock / Pop-Punk

  1. For Starters
  2. Monkey Kong
  3. "A"
  4. Old Folks
  5. Hopper Jones Fang
  6. Summer On The Underground
  7. Warning
  8. If It Aint Broke Fix It Anyway
  9. I ❤ Lake Tahoe
  10. Don't Be Punks
  11. Down On The Floor
  12. Jason's Addiction
  13. Miles Away
  14. Getting Around

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline