3JS: De Aard Van Het Beest


Release Date: 09-04-2020

SKU: 8719262016606

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
3JS: De Aard Van Het Beest

1. Product Details

The 3Js' new studio album was produced entirely by the band this time. In the run-up to album release of de Aard Van Het Beest, the Volendammers released the second single from the album "Wat Je Mist". The line that has already been carefully mapped out with the single released last year "De Toekomst", the first with the talented Robin in the ranks, is continued on the new album. "We decided from the first moment to make our most positive record ever," says Dulles. A spontaneous musical idea by Robin resulted in this spring-fresh song, in which the sound of 3JS is combined with gospel and hip-hop influences. The 3JS therefore asked SO! Gospel Choir to sing along to the song. The album is available as a limited and numbered edition of 500 pieces on colored (transparent & green mixed) vinyl.

  1. The Future
  2. What You Miss
  3. The Days (Where Are We Going?)
  4. Dance Until It's Over
  5. The Child in Me
  6. A Man Alone
  7. The Bridge
  8. The Sunny Side of the Street
  9. Why Would You Go?
  10. Then Think of Me
  11. What If? (I Want You with Me)
  12. For Those Who Wait (Bonus Track)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline