2 Brothers on the 4th Floor: Best Remixes - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Silver Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 12-01-2023

SKU: 8719262020078

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
2 Brothers on the 4th Floor: Best Remixes - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Silver Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The compilation The Best Remixes features remixes of "Never Alone", "Dreams (Will Come Alive)", "Turn Da Music Up", "Come Take My Hand", "Fairytales", "Fly" and many more. Remix duties are fulfilled by a variety of artists, including Twenty 4 Seven, Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo, Ferry Corsten, Cappella, Lick, Sunclub, and DJ Marcello amongst others.

  1. Dreams 2016 (Will Come Alive) (Louis Bailar ; Dimitris Kops Remix)
  2. Turn Da Music Up (DJ Marcello ; Rutger 'Rutti' Kroese Remix)
  3. Dreams (Will Come Alive) (Twenty 4 Seven Remix)
  4. Let Me Be Free (Beats 'R' Us Mix)
  5. Fly (Through the Starry Night) (Cappella Remix)
  6. Come Take My Hand (Lick Mix)
  7. Fairytales (Charly Lownoise ; Mental Theo Remix)
  8. I'm Thinking of U (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  9. Do You Know (Where You're Going to) (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  10. The Sun Will Be Shining (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  11. Come Take My Hand (Cooly D's Jungle Mix)
  12. Living in Cyberspace (John Van Dongen and Ron Van Den Beuken Remix)
  13. Wonderful Feeling (Sunclub Remix)
  14. Euro Megamix (Mixed By Arjan Rietvink)
  15. Happy Hardcore Megamix (Mixed By Tim Hoppema)
  16. Never Alone 2016 (Freestyle Maniacs HDM Remix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline