Wyndham Baird: After the Morning


Release Date: 05-31-2024

SKU: 762183917123

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Wyndham Baird: After the Morning

1. Product Details

Wyndham Baird offers a broad selection of folk, country, gospel songs and Irish ballads on his debut album, 'After the Morning' via Jalopy Records. The 13-song record features Baird's acclaimed vocals, deft flat-picking and finger-picking guitar and beautiful harmonica, as well as guest musicians Samoa Wilson and Eli Smith. Originally from the Smoky Mountains of North Carolina, Wyndham Baird has now become an integral part of a new generation of New York folk music scene, imbuing the old songs with all the emotive power to which they are due.

  1. If We Make It Through December
  2. The Girl on the Greenbriar Shore
  3. Waiting for a Train
  4. On Raglan Road
  5. The House Carpenter
  6. The Water Is Wide
  7. The Streets of Derry
  8. Engine 143
  9. Meet Me By the Moonlight Alone
  10. Dark As a Dungeon
  11. Oh My Little Darling
  12. Joshua Gone Barbados
  13. She Chose Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline