Woo: Into the Heart of Love


Release Date: 07-21-2023

SKU: 881626797518

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Woo: Into the Heart of Love

1. Product Details

Since the 1970s Woo have been recording a plethora of eclectic sounds, most falling under the blanket genre of new age, but spiraling out toward notions of ambient, jazz, and other spiritual takes on modern music. Into The Heart of Love, originally self-released on cassette in 1988, is a prime entry point to Woo's sound; containing some of their most beloved songs it exists in a parallel universe to Durutti Column and Cluster, with pastoral electronic lullabies, shimmering guitars and dreamy synthetic interludes over it's 23 tracks. This definitive version is presented here in it's entirety for the first time on double vinyl, remastered by Josh Bonati from newly discovered tapes with unreleased material. The inviting spot glossed gatefold jacket features artwork, photos & drawings from Woo's archives as well as liner notes by Clive Ives (one half of the band).

  1. Hopi
  2. Taizee
  3. Make Me Tea
  4. A Little Long Way
  5. The Frog's Fandango
  6. When You Find Your Love
  7. A Complex Art
  8. Trisha's Return
  9. Into the Heart of Love
  10. Love on Other
  11. Don't Delay
  12. Woo Woo
  13. The Subtle Shadow
  14. Sarah
  15. Are You Falling
  16. It's Love
  17. Mountains
  18. Gentle Actions
  19. The Return Journey
  20. The Heart of Love / Lullabye
  21. The Heart Sleeps
  22. Spaces We Breathe
  23. It's Love (Vocal)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline