Wolfgang Schalk: Obsession


Release Date: 10-11-2019

SKU: 194171343179

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Wolfgang Schalk: Obsession

1. Product Details

Available on 180 gram audiophile vinyl, "Obsession" features ten original pieces written by the Austrian guitarist, his eighth album as a leader. The music is driven by Wolfgang's distinctive sound and edgy conception, demonstrating his virtuosity on both, arch top and on nylon string acoustic guitar. "A master improviser" - DownBeat

  1. No Virtue
  2. Resurface
  3. Serpentine
  4. Caught Up
  5. Black Mamba
  6. Undertow
  7. WWR
  8. Takes and Takes
  9. Ride
  10. Commonality

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline