Wolf Escher Quintet: Nelson's Waltz


Release Date: 08-07-2015

SKU: 4251160260964

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Wolf Escher Quintet: Nelson's Waltz

1. Product Details

A true collector's item - a Modern Jazz single recorded for Karl-Heinz Klüter's legendary JG label in 1969. Escher later played in the fusion band Time In Space and with big bands

  1. Auntie Pearl's House
  2. The Let Down
  3. It's Over
  4. Don't Be
  5. Talkin' 'Bout
  6. Down South Boogie
  7. Never Die (Feat. Yasiin Bey)
  8. Fogged Window
  9. Holy Macaroni
  10. Making a Move
  11. Play Some Luther
  12. Life's Power
  13. The Golden Ticket

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline