Walker & Royce: No Big Deal


Release Date: 06-28-2024

SKU: 197342545501

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Walker & Royce: No Big Deal

1. Product Details

Walker & Royce have released their highly-anticipated sophomore album No Big Deal out now via Dirtybird Records. Embarking on a four-part mission to bring the party back to dance music, Walker & Royce have embraced the boisterous, unruly nature of their over-the-top signature to deliver 10 non-stop anthems. A highly collaborative body of work, No Big Deal features a colorful collection of characters including comedian/ musician Reggie Watts, Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum selling artist James Patterson (and 1/2 of the electronic duo The Knocks), peak-time queen VNSSA, Grammy-nominated vocalist Barney Bones, and more. From the tongue-in-cheek lyricism of 'I Don't Remember' and 'Might Just' to the overzealous charisma imparted on tracks like 'Motivashun' and 'Fatalistic Groove', No Big Deal boasts the sense of humor and lightheartedness that Walker & Royce have brought to countless dance floors throughout their career. The album is hallmarked by the kaleidoscopic elements of their dance music roots: catchy vocals, playful melodies, thumping basslines, and relentless four-on-the-floor percussion. No Big Deal is a wondrous homage to the weird and wacky tropes that have distinguished Walker & Royce's no-holds-barred style for more than a decade. An auditory yearbook cataloging Walker & Royce's sonic inspirations from their early days in New York City's 90s underground raves to the Dirtybird BBQs and Campouts where they found their home, No Big Deal is a victory lap for Walker & Royce as they cement their status as headliners and hitmakers. No Big Deal is a reminder to enjoy the 'Cheap Thrills' that life presents, to 'Get Down Down' and adopt a motto like 'Let's Live It Up'. 2xLP, Gatefold Jacket, Picture Disc, cut at 45rpm. First pressing limited to 500 copies.

  1. Let's Live It Up (feat. Harm Franklin)
  2. Fatalistic Groove (feat. Barney Bones)
  3. Cheap Thrills (feat. Barney Bones)
  4. Get Down Down (feat. Reggie Watts)
  5. I Don't Remember (feat. VNSSA)
  6. Tha Tea
  7. Might Just (feat. James Patterson)
  8. Motivashun (feat. Reggie Watts)
  9. Stop Time (feat. Glass Petals ; Elohim)
  10. Did You Mean It (feat. ZOF)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline