Vintage League Music: Vintage League Music Family Album Vol. 1


Release Date: 01-15-2021

SKU: 794712494652

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Vintage League Music: Vintage League Music Family Album Vol. 1

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. This star-studded soul funk album from the Vintage League Music label, featuring all new music from various VLM artists. The Vintage League Music Family Album Vol 1' features band new music from an all-star line-up of VLM artists and collaborator. The line features artists such as Alan Evans, Matt Schofield, John Medeski, Neal Evans, Crowd Company, Alan Evans Trio, BT ALC Band, Jesse Dee, On The Spot Trio.

  1. Hey! - the Natural Soul (Feat. Alan Evans Matt Schofield
  2. What Will You Do - BT Alc Big Band (Feat. John Medeski)
  3. Silent City - Crowd Company
  4. Deep State - on the Spot Trio
  5. High 45 - Alan Evans Trio
  6. Slammin' - Kris Yunker Feat. Will Bernard Mike Dillon)
  7. Here with Me - Alan Evans
  8. In Comes Slade - Crushed Velvet ; the Velveteers
  9. (Feat. Neal Evans)
  10. Helping Hand - Jonny Trama ; the B3 Kings (Feat. Jesse Dee)
  11. A Little Bit of Sunshine - Brother Goodlove

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline