Various Artists: Seventies Collected Vol. 2 / Various - Limited 180-Gram Green Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 12-09-2022

SKU: 600753964354

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Seventies Collected Vol. 2 / Various - Limited 180-Gram Green Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Double numbered 180gm green colored vinyl LP pressing. Seventies Collected Vol. 2 features the best songs and hits that find their origin in the Seventies. This 2LP compilation album features The Police "Can't Stand Losing You", Blue Öyster Cult "Then Came The Last Days Of May", J.J. Cale "Cajun Moon", Ringo Starr "Photograph" and The Rolling Stones "Fool To Cry" amongst others.

  1. John Lennon - Mind Games
  2. The Rolling Stones - Fool to Cry
  3. Boz Scaggs - Lowdown
  4. Rachel Sweet - B-A-B-Y
  5. Joe Walsh - Rocky Mountain Way
  6. Liverpool Express - You Are My Love
  7. The Police - Can't Stand Losing You
  8. Rupert Holmes - Him
  9. Marianne Faithfull - the Ballad of Lucy Jordan
  10. Frank Zappa - Bobby Brown Goes Down
  11. Steve Rowland and the Family Dog - Sympathy
  12. The Staple Singers - I'll Take You There
  13. Blue Öyster Cult - Then Came the Last Days of May
  14. Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  15. Joe Jackson - It's Different for Girls
  16. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
  17. Donna Summer - MacArthur Park
  18. J.J. Cale - Cajun Moon
  19. Barclay James Harvest - Rock 'N Roll Star
  20. The Isley Brothers - Highways of My Life
  21. Dr. John - Iko Iko
  22. Al Stewart - on the Border
  23. Ringo Starr - Photograph
  24. Helen Reddy - I Am Woman
  25. Mink Deville - Just Your Friends
  26. Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us
  27. Albert Hammond - Down By the River

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline