Various Artists: Sampled Reggae / Various


Release Date: 03-03-2023

SKU: 3596974305564

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Sampled Reggae / Various

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes tracks by Lee Scratch Perry, Bob Marley, Gregory Isaacs, John Holt, Beenie Man, Black Uhuru, and others.

  1. Lee "Scratch" Perry ; the Upsetters - Soul Fire
  2. Sister Nancy - Bam Bam
  3. Gregory Isaacs - Babylon Too Rough
  4. Wayne Smith - Under Me Sleng Teng
  5. Sheila Hylton - the Bed's Too Big Without You
  6. Black Uhuru - Happiness
  7. The Wailers - I Shot the Sheriff (Instrumental)
  8. John Holt - I Will
  9. The Mighty Diamonds - I Need a Roof
  10. Chaka Demus ; Pliers - Murder She Wrote
  11. Ini Kamoze - Jump for Jah
  12. Bob Marley - Sun Is Shining
  13. The Melodians - Rivers of Babylon
  14. Billy Boyo - One Spliff a Day
  15. Black Uhuru - General Penitentiary
  16. Sly ; Robbie and Taxi Gang - Santa Barbara
  17. John Holt - I've Got to Get Away
  18. Sizzla - Solid As a Rock
  19. Beenie Man - Tear Off Mi Garment
  20. The Mighty Diamonds - Pass the Kutchie
  21. Ini Kamoze - World a Music

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline