Various Artists: Sampled Jazz / Various


Release Date: 03-03-2023

SKU: 3596974305366

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Sampled Jazz / Various

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes tracks by Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass, Nina Simone, Frank Sinatra, Peggy Lee, Quincy Jones, Glenn Miller, and others.

  1. Clifford Brown ; Max Roach Quintet - Yesterdays
  2. Bob James - Sign of the Times
  3. Herb Alpert ; the Tijuana Brass - the Lonely Bull (El Solo Toro)
  4. Doris Day - Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be)
  5. Nina Simone - Rags and Old Iron
  6. Billie Holiday - God Bless the Child
  7. Ella Fitzgerald with Paul Weston ; His Orchestra - Russian Lullaby
  8. Cookin' on 3 Burners Feat. Kylie Auldist - This Girl
  9. Little Willie John - I'm Shakin'
  10. Dinah Washington with Quincy Jones ; His Orchestra - Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
  11. Harry Belfonte - Jump in the Line
  12. Frank Sinatra - High Hopes
  13. Chris Connor - Time Out for Tears
  14. Thelonious Monk - Black and Tan Fantasy
  15. Ella Fitzgerald - All Through the Night
  16. Johnny Mathis - Someone
  17. Cal Tjader - Walk on By
  18. Gil Scott-Heron - Home Is Where the Hatred Is
  19. Mongo Santamaria - Watermelon Man
  20. Peggy Lee - I'ts a Good Day
  21. Ferrante ; Teicher - Theme from Exodus
  22. Quincy Jones - Soul Bossa Nova
  23. Ahmad Jamal - Angel Eyes (Live at the Alhambra)
  24. Charlie Parker ; Miles Davis - a Night in Tunisia
  25. Les Brown Feat. Doris Day - You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  26. Cab Calloway - the Hi-De-Ho Man (That's Me)
  27. Glenn Miller - Doin' the Jive
  28. Louis Armstrong ; His Hot Seven - Weary Blues

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline