Various Artists: Motown Chartbusters / Various


Release Date: 11-03-2017

SKU: 600753794555

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Motown Chartbusters / Various

1. Product Details

LP featuring 16 of the biggest soul hits from the iconic Motown label. Including the likes of Marvin Gaye, The Supremes, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson and many more.

  1. I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  2. Dancing in the Street - Martha Reeves ; the Vandellas
  3. Stop! in the Name of Love - the Supremes
  4. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
  5. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) - the Four Tops
  6. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
  7. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You) - the Isley Brothers
  8. I Want You Back - the Jackson 5
  9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye ; Tammi Terrell
  10. Heaven Must Have Sent You - the Elgins
  11. My Guy - Mary Wells
  12. My Girl - the Temptations
  13. The Tracks of My Tears - Smokey Robinson ; the Miracles
  14. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin
  15. I'm Still Waiting - Diana Ross
  16. Got to Be There - : Michael Jackson

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline