Aretha Franklin: Aretha's Gold


Release Date: 12-13-2019

SKU: 603497854080

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Aretha Franklin: Aretha's Gold

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Released in 1969, Aretha's Gold is the chart-topping greatest hits compilation that features her biggest hits from her early Atlantic albums: 'Respect', 'Think', '(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman', 'Chain of Fools', and more.

  1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  2. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
  3. Respect
  4. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
  5. Baby I Love You
  6. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  7. Chain of Fools
  8. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
  9. Ain't No Way
  10. Think
  11. You Send Me
  12. The House That Jack Built
  13. I Say a Little Prayer
  14. See Saw

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline