Various Artists: It's A Cool Cool Christmas / Various


Release Date: 12-03-2021

SKU: 5053760077510

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: It's A Cool Cool Christmas / Various

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. This collection of songs is the definitive indie Christmas album and includes contributions from a broad spectrum of indie giants, with songs ranging from traditional standards to originals written specially for this collection. This compilation contains both ballads and songs to pogo around the Christmas tree to in equal measure and coincidentally is a compilation of twenty-one songs re-released after twenty-one years.

  1. Grandaddy - Alan Parsons in a Winter Wonderland
  2. The Dandy Warhols - Little Drummer Boy
  3. The Webb Brothers - Every Day Is Christmas
  4. Eels - Everything's Gonna Be Cool This Christmas
  5. El Vez - Felix Navi-Nada
  6. Morgan* - Christmas in Waikiki
  7. Drugstore - Maybe at Christmas Time
  8. Belle ; Sebastian - O Come O Come Emmanuel
  9. Giant Sand - Thank You Dreaded Black Ice Thank You
  10. The Flaming Lips - White Christmas (Demo for Tom Waits)
  11. Saint Etienne - My Christmas Prayer
  12. Departure Lounge (2) - Christmas Downer
  13. Six By Seven - I Believe in Father Christmas
  14. Snow Patrol - When I Get Home for Christmas
  15. Titan - Spiritual Guidance
  16. Big Boss Man - Christmas Boogaloo
  17. Teenage Fanclub - Christmas Eve
  18. Calexico - Gift X-Change
  19. Gorky's Zygotic Mynci - Hwiangerdd Mair
  20. Low - Just Like Christmas
  21. Lauren Laverne - in the Bleak Midwinter

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline