Various Artists: Imaginational Anthem vol. XIII: Songs of Bruce Cockburn (Various Artis ts)


Release Date: 04-05-2024

SKU: 850052454067

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Imaginational Anthem vol. XIII: Songs of Bruce Cockburn (Various Artis ts)

1. Product Details

For the 13th installment in Tompkins Square's acclaimed 'Imaginational Anthem' guitar series, Wooden Wand's James Toth invites a host of acolytes to salute Bruce Cockburn's magnificent career and catalog. Bill Callahan, Matt Valentine, Jerry DeCicca, Luke Schneider, Eli Winter and others perform gorgeous renditions of Cockburn hits and hidden gems. Both Tompkins Square and James believe it's high time for a younger generation to explore Bruce's incredibly deep, rich repertoire.

  1. Foxglove - Eli Winter
  2. Forty Years in the Wilderness - Jerry David DeCicca (Ft. Bill Callahan)
  3. Up on the Hillside - Matthew Doc Dunn
  4. Fall - Powers Rolin Duo
  5. Pacing the Cage - Lou Turner
  6. Waiting for a Miracle - Wet Tuna
  7. One Day I Walk - Armory Schafer
  8. You Don't Have to Play the Horses - Jody Nelson
  9. All the Diamonds - Kyle Hamlett Duo (Ft. Luke Schneider)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline