Various Artists: For Family And Flag 1 (Various Artists)


Release Date: 11-20-2020

SKU: 810017645046

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: For Family And Flag 1 (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Ever since the hugely successful "One Family One Flag" (3LP comp, celebrating Pirates' 200th release), the outright demands from fans (& punk DJs!) for more compilations has mounted steadily. Partly to quell the masses, and equally to satisfy our own desire to curate a playlist of our favorite newest additions to the Pirate catalog, we proudly introduce "For Family And Flag", a new compilation series aimed at more regularly promoting music from across the spectrum of bands representing the Pirates Press Records family. Amongst these tracks you'll find new and unreleased material, hits and favorites from recent records, and everything in between. Together, it demonstrates the diversity of bands flying the same flag, coming together to celebrate their music and contributions to the community as a whole... It's a damn fine playlist too, start to finish. Having so many great bands and great songs together, it doesn't get much more fun than this! Pick up a record or CD, or check it out online or at your local record store. Aaaaarrrrggggh!!

  1. Shuffle ; Bang - Let the Good Times Roll
  2. Cock Sparrer - Marching Onwards
  3. The Slackers - Nobody's Listening
  4. The Barstool Preachers - When This World Ends
  5. The Drowns - Battery Street
  6. Charger - Watch Your Back
  7. Noi!Se - Lost
  8. Bishops Green - Working Poor
  9. Seized Up - Taking Back the Neighborhood
  10. Subhumans - Thought Is Free
  11. Lion's Law - Damaged Heart
  12. 45 Adapters - Now or Never
  13. Antagonizers Atl - Black Clouds
  14. Lenny Lashley's Gang of One - Need

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline