Various Artists: Do It All Night - The Sound Of Tardam Records (Various Artists)


Release Date: 02-03-2023

SKU: 676499064252

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Do It All Night - The Sound Of Tardam Records (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Acid Jazz collaborates with Dutch-Italian vinyl specialist Tardam Records for this collection of raw R&B and Soul hard-hitters. Featuring the likes of The Mighty Typhoons, Spinshots and Voodoo Working Club, it's a modern exploration of a classic soul-night ready sound. Presented in impeccable style with a specially commissioned sleeve illustration by Emanuel Wiemans of a mid-century pool party to really set the tone.

  1. The Mighty Typhoons Featuring Beaulah Enser - I'm Com'un Home in the Morn'un
  2. The Spinshots - Seven Bullets One Gun
  3. Rosie Stevens ; Dry Riverbed Trio - Scorched
  4. Working Voodoo Club - Do It All Night
  5. Uppertones - Open Your Heart
  6. 44 Shakedown - Gigglewater
  7. The Mighty Typhoons Featuring Viky de Santis - Waddasei
  8. The Mighty Typhoons Featuring Beaulah Enser - One More Chance
  9. Rosie Stevens ; Dry Riverbed Trio - Sweet Baby of Mine
  10. The Mighty Typhoons - the Snake
  11. The Uppertones - Sometimes I Feel
  12. Working Voodoo Club - for a Minute
  13. 44 Shakedown - Ramrod
  14. The Skepticals - Diabolik

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline