Various Artists: Colleen 'cosmo' Murphy 'balearic Breakfast' Vol.3 (Various Artists)


Release Date: 06-07-2024

SKU: 5400863159672

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Colleen 'cosmo' Murphy 'balearic Breakfast' Vol.3 (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

A relentlessly curious DJ, producer, radio presenter, curator, remixer, audiophile and host, Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy is unquestionably dance music's renaissance woman. This third instalment of her hugely acclaimed compilation series is another sunshine-soaked homage to that most amorphous of aural outposts - Balearic. Here there are no rules, just an ever-shifting musical essence that echoes Jose Padilla's assertion that Balearic is not a sound, but rather a way of life; a spirit. Most of these tracks have never been available on vinyl before, while others are long out of print.

  1. Jonathan Wilson - Desert Raven
  2. Jacob Gurevitsch - Elevation in Minor - (Cosmodelica Remix)
  3. Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - San Diego - (Tour Werks After Hours Mix)
  4. Quintus Project - Night Flight (Original)
  5. Pigeon - Infinity (Josh's Extended Disco Mix)
  6. Shunt Voltage - Generator
  7. Mildlife - Return to Centaurus - (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
  8. David Holmes Featuring Raven Violet - Stop Apologising - (Cosmodelica Instrumental)
  9. Zero 7 - on My Own - (12" Version)
  10. Primal Scream - Uptown - (Andrew Weatherall Remix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline