Various Artists: Buddha Bar: By Christos Fourkis & Ravin / Various - Orange Vinyl


Release Date: 11-24-2023

SKU: 3596974453760

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Buddha Bar: By Christos Fourkis & Ravin / Various - Orange Vinyl

1. Product Details

Orange colored vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. There is no better way to end the year than with the warm, soothing and magic sounds of Christos Fourkis. Buddha-Bar is teaming again with the Internationally renowned Greek producer and DJ, a regular guest of the Buddha-Bar musical collection who has produced some of it's greatest tracks. His poetic and airy signature, his serene and cool vibe, combined with his positive energy, have made him a key player of the Aegean Lounge & Chill scene. His unique style blends perfectly with the artistic sensibility of our resident DJ RAVIN, the man behind our compilations for more than 20 years!

  1. Christos Fourkis - Kismet
  2. Chris Madem - Amor Mio
  3. Cosmos Shape - Pulse
  4. Christos Fourkis - Dharma
  5. Christos Fourkis - Walk Like a Buddha
  6. Christos Fourkis - Spiritual Journey
  7. August Lindell - Cikada
  8. Silia - Belle
  9. Larss ; Papa DJ - Mombatthan - Jo Paciello Remix
  10. Hajna and Mina Shankha - Mas Alla Del Sol Naci
  11. Carlos Campos Reewa Rathod Ravin - Lifetime
  12. Omar Faruk Tekbilek Steve Shehan - Dulgar - Ran Salman Remix
  13. Odesza - This Version of You - Joseph Ray Extended Remix
  14. Kaisaku - Ease of Mind
  15. Something Else - Kumushka Feat. Veronika Sokolova
  16. John Junior Cosmin Fogoros - Caruso
  17. Kidsø ; Natascha Polké - What If I

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline