Van Morrison: Moondance


Release Date: 12-01-2023

SKU: 081227820992

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Van Morrison: Moondance

1. Product Details

A perennial favorite, Moondance is often regarded as one of the best albums of all time. Ten years ago, the deluxe edition of the record was released to wide acclaim, with critics and fans basking in the context provided by previously unreleased songs from the recording session. This one extends that look behind the curtain into the "making of" a masterpiece. The RIAA-platinum certified classic was written and composed by Van Morrison himself, and is often credited with ushering in the "soft rock" era. Hits from the collection include "Come Running," "Into the Mystic," "Crazy Love," and of course, the title track "Moondance."

  1. And It Stoned Me (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  2. Moondance (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  3. Crazy Love (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  4. Caravan (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  5. Into the Mystic (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  6. Come Running (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  7. These Dreams of You (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  8. Brand New Day (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  9. Everyone (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  10. Glad Tidings (2023 Steven Wilson Remix)
  11. Into the Mystic (Take 11)
  12. Caravan (Take 4)
  13. Glad Tidings (Remix 2) [2013 Remaster]
  14. These Dreams of You (Remix)
  15. Come Running (Take 2)
  16. Brand New Day (Take 3)
  17. Glad Tidings (Alternate Version)
  18. Crazy Love (Alternate Mix)
  19. Caravan (Redo: Take 3)
  20. These Dreams of You (Alternate Version)
  21. Moondance (Take 22)
  22. Glad Tidings (Take 9)
  23. I Shall Sing (Take 7)
  24. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out (Outtake)
  25. I've Been Working (Early Version) [Take 5]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline