Van: Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected)


Release Date: 11-24-2023

SKU: 8719262030558

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Van: Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected)

1. Product Details

It's easy to forget how many life-changing songs Armin has produced over his staggering career, including records like his early UK chart hit 'Blue Fear' and his smash hit 'This Is What It Feels Like', which was certified Platinum, Gold, and Silver around the globe. Armin Van Buuren has had the fortitude to stay true to his values throughout an unrivalled DJ career, in which he was voted DJ Mag's #1 DJ more than anyone in history. In addition to pioneering never-before-seen techniques in his live shows and concerts, Armin has always had his number one priority be the music itself. And so, with a deep respect for his loyal fans, Armin set out to create a different kind of record: one in which the fans played a key role. He reached out during his radio show and through his website and social media, giving the fans and the fans alone the chance to determine the track list of this incredible compilation album. And they responded in droves. While each listener's top 5 Armin-favorites may be different, combined these are the fan-voted, greatest ARMIN ANTHEMS of all-time. Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collection) is available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on blue, black & white marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by Armin Van Buuren.

  1. Side A
  2. 1. This Is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie)
  3. 2. in and Out of Love (Feat. Sharon Den Adel)
  4. 3. Not Giving Up on Love (VS Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
  5. 4. Ping Pong
  6. 5. Blue Fear
  7. Side B
  8. 1. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (Feat. Laura V)
  9. 2. Burned with Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) (Feat. Justine Suissa)
  10. 3. Hystereo
  11. 4. We Are Here to Make Some Noise
  12. 5. Communication
  13. Side C
  14. 1. Shivers (Feat. Susana)
  15. 2. Intense (Feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
  16. 3. Feels So Good (Feat. Nadia Ali)
  17. 4. Love You More (Feat. Racoon)
  18. 5. Alone (Feat. Lauren Evans
  19. Side D
  20. 1. Yet Another Day (Feat. Ray Wilson)
  21. 2. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)
  22. 3. Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren's Remix) (With DJ Shah Feat. Chris Jones)
  23. 4. Save My Night
  24. 5. Sail

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline