Unloved: The Pink Album


Release Date: 11-25-2022

SKU: 5400863078256

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Unloved: The Pink Album

1. Product Details

Unloved are the trio of Jade Vincent, Keefus Ciancia and David Holmes. The Pink Album, whose title was inspired by the artwork of Julian House, feature collaborations with Jarvis Cocker, Étienne Daho, Raven Violet and Jon Spencer across it's 22-tracks. Shocking at times but also tender, intimate and carnal, the album ruminates on the shades of love, it's nuances, and how it can be both delicious and frightening, marvelous and aching.

  1. Rainbrose
  2. Waiting for tomorrow
  3. Now
  4. Girl can't help it
  5. I Don't Like You Anymore
  6. Foolin'
  7. Mother's been a bad girl
  8. Boowaah
  9. Lucky
  10. WTC
  11. Sorry Baby
  12. Number In My Phone
  13. Call me when you have a clue
  14. No Substance
  15. Love Experiment
  16. Turn of the screw
  17. To the day I die
  18. Walk on Yeah
  19. Accountable
  20. There's No Way
  21. Ever
  22. I've been thinking about her

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline