Tweet: Southern Hummingbird


Release Date: 05-03-2024

SKU: 848064016755

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Tweet: Southern Hummingbird

1. Product Details

Say what? Tweet's 2002 debut album, a beguiling blend of blues, beats, soul, and acoustic rock which went to #3 on the Billboard pop charts, boasted two Top 40 singles in "Oops (Oh My)" and "Call Me," featured cameos by Missy Elliott and Bilal among others and production by Timbaland, has only been out on vinyl... in Germany? That's messed up! Our double-LP release comes with an insert offering lyrics, and includes the Missy Elliott bonus track "Big Spender." Pressed in ruby red vinyl limited to 1000 copies.

  1. So Much to Say (Intro)
  2. My Place
  3. Smoking Cigarettes
  4. Best Friend (Featuring Bilal)
  5. Always Will
  6. Boogie 2Nite
  7. Oops (Oh My) (Featuring Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott)
  8. Make Ur Move
  9. Hotel
  10. Beautiful
  11. Complain
  12. Heaven
  13. Call Me
  14. Drunk
  15. Southern Hummingbird (Outro)
  16. Sexual Healing (Oops Part 2) (Featuring Ms. Jade)
  17. Big Spender (Missy Elliott)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline