Trisome 21: Million Lights


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 5400863121112

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Trisome 21: Million Lights

1. Product Details

In the Trisomie 21 discography, Million Lights is quite simply the pinnacle. Each piece, created by the two Lomprez brothers, has a well-defined construction that sets a particular atmosphere. Released in the summer of 1987, it's emotional strength and evocative power encompass all the magic of the duo. Both subtle and fragile, Million Lights develops itself through ten titles marked by the seal of originality. The philosophy of Trisomie 21 is perhaps summarized by this simple sentence extracted from the booklet: "there is something ridiculous in explaining things. But the worst is to give meaning to what has none." During the forty minutes of real sound paintings, we are invited to listen to a delicate journey where your imagination can take over. Million Lights therefore does not suffer from any ambiguity. It is the best and boldest thing the group has done to date and, quite simply, a reference and a classic.

  1. The Hazy Ridge
  2. Sunken Lives
  3. There's a Strange Way This Morning?
  4. Sharing Sensation
  5. The Rickshaw
  6. The Fairlike Show
  7. Some Twenty One Miles from the Coast
  8. Magnified Section of Dreams
  9. The Clencher
  10. Million Lights

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline