Torian: God Of Storms (black Vinyl)


Release Date: 12-07-2018

SKU: 884860241717

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Torian: God Of Storms (black Vinyl)

1. Product Details

"Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken"... this song title from the new Torian album 'God Of Storms' could also symbolize the band's history. Perseverance and iron will kept the German power metal band in the game since it's foundation in 2002, and with a lot of passion and enthusiasm, Torian have achieved a remarkable status in the underground scene over the years. Now, in 2018 and with their fourth studio album, the band is making a quantum leap: The group around singer Mark Hohlweck never before sounded as sophisticated, infectiously catchy and hymn-like. 'God Of Storms' is a welcome surprise; an album with which Torian can easily compete international greats in any way. Fans of Orden Ogan, Gamma Ray, Running Wild, Hammerfall and Dream Evil will especially enjoy the treasure that is 'God Of Storms'. Producer Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire, Brainstorm), who was brought on board already for the self-released EP 'Phantoms Of The Past' in 2016, has done an incredible job once again. The ten tracks - which were mostly written by guitarist Carl Delius - shine and impress throughout. Rarely does one get to hear an album that is so catchy, but also shows no signs of wear even after the umpteenth spin. The cover artwork for 'God Of Storms' was created by Claudio Bergamin (Judas Priest, Battle Beast).

  1. Old Friend Failure
  2. Evil Vs. Evil
  3. Far from Midian Sky
  4. Unbowed Unbent Unbroken
  5. Saint of the Fallen
  6. Crimson Born
  7. Blackened Souls
  8. Stonehearted Nation
  9. Thousand Storms
  10. A Glorious Downfall

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline