Tinlicker: Cold Enough For Snow


Release Date: 05-10-2024

SKU: 5400863149314

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tinlicker: Cold Enough For Snow

1. Product Details

Tinlicker is a Dutch electronic music act formed in 2013, consisting of Micha Heyboer (Drums, Keys) and Jordi van Achthoven (Drums, Keys). The name Tinlicker comes from circuit bending, which is the creative, chance-based customization of the circuits within electronic devices to create new musical or visual instruments and sound generators. While you have your hands full with musical instruments you have to 'lick the tin' in order to make things work. Tinlicker released their first studio album, This Is Not Our Universe in 2019. It was championed by media including Billboard, DJ Mag, BBC Radio 1 and SiriusXM. A slew of acclaimed EPs and singles followed, including remixes for alt-J, Kosheen and deadmau5, their Beatport #1 edit of Robert Miles' "Children" and their Gold and Platinum awarded collaboration with Helsloot, "Because You Move Me". Their 2022 sophomore album, In Another Lifetime, presented a brand new chapter as they demonstrate their vast personal and artistic growth. Their new album on [PIAS] Électronique, Cold Enough For Snow, features Placebo's Brian Molko, Editors' Tom Smith, Circa Waves, Boxer Rebellion's Nathan Nicholson, Australian singer Cloves and South African singer-songwriter Julia Church.

  1. Glasshouse (Featuring Julia Church)
  2. Staring Down Sunset (Featuring Nathan Nicholson)
  3. Nothing to Lose (Featuring Circa Waves)
  4. Blowfish
  5. This Life (Featuring Tom Smith)
  6. Slipstream (Featuring Julia Church)
  7. Who I'm Not (Featuring Cloves)
  8. Revolution
  9. Crossroads (Featuring Nathan Nicholson)
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Nowhere to Go (Featuring Brian Molko)
  12. Strawberry (Featuringnathan Nicholson ; Metropole Orkest)
  13. Pretender

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline