Tink: Thanks 4 Nothing - Berry Tie Dye


Release Date: 07-28-2023

SKU: 197342075909

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tink: Thanks 4 Nothing - Berry Tie Dye

1. Product Details

Berry Tie Dye Color Variant. You never have to guess what Tink's thinking. The Chicago-born songstress and rapper says it all in her music. She spits, speaks, and sings straight from the heart without filter or apology. At the same time, she breaks boundaries, dropping off bars with uncontainable charisma and belting out hooks with show-stopping range. She can be romantic in one crescendo before getting raw in a bout of wild wordplay. This versatility consistently affirms her as a force in her own lane. Following her 2011 debut mixtape, "Winter's Diary," she dropped projects at a prolific pace, including "Alter Ego," 'Blunts & Ballads," and "Boss Up." 2014 saw "Winter's Diary 2: Forever Yours" arrive to widespread critical acclaim, landing on year-end R&B album lists from Billboard and Rolling Stone. It also yielded "Treat Me Like Somebody," which gathered 64 million Spotify streams and counting. A year later, XXL touted her among it's coveted "Freshman Class." Following a stint in the major label system, she embraced independence again with "Winter's Diary 4" [2016], "Voicemails" [2019], "Hopeless Romantic" [2020], "A Gift And A Curse" [2020], and "Pillow Talk" (2022).

  1. Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro)
  2. Fake Love
  3. Toxic
  4. Save Your Soul
  5. Someone on You
  6. I'm the Catch
  7. Let Down My Guard (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
  8. Trust Issues
  9. Stingy
  10. Gangsta's Paradise
  11. Streets Ain't for Me
  12. Tongue Tied
  13. Ain't Gonna Leave
  14. New Nigga

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline