Tina Turner: What's Love Got To Do With It (30th Anniversary)


Release Date: 04-26-2024

SKU: 5054197555343

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tina Turner: What's Love Got To Do With It (30th Anniversary)

1. Product Details

What's Love Got to Do with It (30th Anniversary Edition) [2023 Remaster] What's Love Got To Do With It the soundtrack album to her 1993 bio-pick featuring re-records of Ike and Tina classics and other covers has been given the Deluxe Edition treatment. What's Love Got To Do With It (30th Anniversary Edition) will be released on multi-formats including the 4CD + DVD Deluxe package featuring CDs of the Original Album Remastered, B-sides, Remixes and Rarities, 'What's Love, Live' plus a DVD with 'What's Love, Live' from Blockbuster Pavillion, San Bernadino, California. 15th September 1993 plus promo videos. The 2CD version will have the Original Album Remastered and an additional CD of B-sides, Remixes and Rarities and the 1LP will be the Original Album Remastered.

  1. I Don't Wanna Fight (2023 Remaster)
  2. Rock Me Baby (2023 Remaster)
  3. Disco Inferno (2023 Remaster)
  4. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight (2023 Remaster)
  5. Stay Awhile (2023 Remaster)
  6. Nutbush City Limits (2023 Remaster)
  7. (Darlin') You Know I Love You [2023 Remaster]
  8. Proud Mary (2023 Remaster)
  9. A Fool in Love (2023 Remaster)
  10. It's Gonna Work Out Fine (2023 Remaster)
  11. Shake a Tail Feather (2023 Remaster)
  12. I Might Have Been Queen (Soul Survivor)
  13. What's Love Got to Do with It (2023 Remaster)
  14. Tina's Wish (2023 Remaster)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline