Tina Guo: Game On! - White Vinyl


Release Date: 05-17-2024

SKU: 5014929000008

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Tina Guo: Game On! - White Vinyl

1. Product Details

As featured cellist on the Cirque du Solei's Michael Jackson: The Immortal tour, Tina Guo's unique playing style on both electric and acoustic cello was heard by over two million audience members worldwide. She has worked with some of the biggest names in music including Stevie Wonder, John Legend and Hans Zimmer, released ten albums in her own right, and is featured on multiple games and film soundtracks. Born in China to musical parents, Guo moved to the US when she was five years old. She has had a notable classical career as a soloist for various orchestras including The San Diego Symphony, alongside her more mainstream work. Game On! Is her eighth studio album, originally released in 2017 and is themed around her extensive work on games soundtracks. She brings her own dynamic style to a selection of popular themes from The Legend of Zelda to Pokémon. This release brings these powerful recordings to vinyl for the first time. Double LP on Polar White Vinyl

  1. The Legend of Zelda
  2. Final Fantasy VII
  3. Chrono Trigger
  4. World of Warcraft
  5. Skyrim
  6. Uncharted: Nate's Theme
  7. Super Mario Bros
  8. Pokémon
  9. Journey
  10. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
  11. Halo
  12. Metal Gear Solid
  13. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
  14. Tetris

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline