The 1975: The 1975 (10th Anniversary)


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 602455435088

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
The 1975: The 1975 (10th Anniversary)

1. Product Details

The 1975 - "The 1975" / Marking the 10th anniversary of their self-titled debut album, The 1975 have compiled a 4 LP package, for the first time putting together all the non-album tracks from their highly collectable EPs (Facedown, Sex, Music For Cars, and IV). This 4 LP set is pressed on black vinyl and includes four 12"x12" inserts featuring unseen images, notes and intros from each member. The platinum-certified album features the singles "The City," "Chocolate," "Sex," "Settle Down," "Robbers" and "Girls." Limited Edition.

  1. The 1975
  2. The City
  3. M.O.N.E.Y
  4. Chocolate
  5. Sex
  6. Talk!
  7. An Encounter
  8. Heart Out
  9. Settle Down
  10. Robbers
  11. Girls
  12. 12
  13. She Way Out
  14. .Menswear
  15. Pressure
  16. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You
  17. Facedown
  18. The City [Ep Version]
  19. Antichrist
  20. Woman
  21. Intro / Set3
  22. Undo
  23. Sex [Ep Version]
  24. You
  25. Anobrain
  26. Chocolate
  27. HNSCC
  28. Head. Cars. Bending
  29. Me
  30. The City [Single Version]
  31. Haunt // Bed
  32. So Far (It's Alright)
  33. Fallingforyou

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline