Talulah Gosh: Was It Just a Dream


Release Date: 11-12-2013

SKU: 5020422036413

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Talulah Gosh: Was It Just a Dream

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2013 collection from the British Indie/Twee band. Was It Just a Dream? contains all of their single and radio session tracks, plus live versions of two songs of which no studio recordings exist ("Pastels Badge" and "Rubber Ball") and a flexi-disc track ("I Told You So"). The album features all the contents of their deleted Backwash collection and adds additional demos.

  1. Beatnik Boy
  2. My Best Friend
  3. Steaming Train
  4. Just a Dream
  5. Talulah Gosh
  6. Don't Go Away
  7. Escalator Over the Hill
  8. My Boy Says
  9. Way of the World
  10. Testcard Girl
  11. Bringing Up Baby
  12. I Can't Get No Satisfaction (Thank God)
  13. The Girl with the Strawberry Hair
  14. Talulah Gosh
  15. Do You Remember
  16. Looking for a Rainbow
  17. Sunny Inside
  18. My World's Ending
  19. Be Your Baby
  20. Break Your Face
  21. In Love for the Very First Time
  22. Spearmint Head
  23. I Told You So
  24. Pastels Badge
  25. Rubber Ball
  26. Steaming Train
  27. I Told You So
  28. MMM MMM He's So Dreamy
  29. Sunny Inside

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline