Taj Mahal: Hidden Treasures Of Taj Mahal (1969-1973) - Limited 180-Gram Clear & Blue Marble Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 11-03-2023

SKU: 8719262030596

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Taj Mahal: Hidden Treasures Of Taj Mahal (1969-1973) - Limited 180-Gram Clear & Blue Marble Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & blue marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. As one of the most prominent figures in late 20th century blues, singer/multi-instrumentalist Taj Mahal played an enormous role in revitalizing and preserving traditional acoustic blues. The 2LP The Hidden Treasures Of Taj Mahal was originally released in 2012 and a compilation of some of Mahal's finest work. LP 1 features studio tracks that were previously unreleased, recorded between 1969 and 1973. LP 2 contains the full live concert from April 18, 1970, at the Royal Albert Hall in London.

  1. Chainey Do
  2. Sweet Mama Janisse
  3. Yan-Nah Mama-Loo
  4. Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day
  5. I Pity the Poor Immigrant
  6. Jacob's Ladder
  7. Ain't Gwine Whistle Dixie (Any Mo')
  8. Sweet Mama Janisse
  9. You Ain't No Street Walker Mama Honey But I 3. Do Love the Way You Strut Your Stuff
  10. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  11. Shady Grove
  12. Butter

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline