Rogers Stan: Northwest Passage


SKU: 803057036424

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Rogers Stan: Northwest Passage
Artist: Stan Rogers
Title: Northwest Passage

1. Product Details

Original Fogartys Cove Music pressing

1.1 Northwest Passage
1.2 The Field Behind the Plow
1.3 Night Guard
1.4 Working Joe
1.5 You Cant Stay Here
1.6 The Idiot
1.7 Lies
1.8 Canol Road
1.9 Free in the Harbour
1.10 California

H 0.16
W 12.33
L 12.40

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline