Skold: Seven Heads - Purple


Release Date: 07-28-2023

SKU: 889466377013

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Skold: Seven Heads - Purple
Skold: Seven Heads - Purple
Skold: Seven Heads - Purple
Skold: Seven Heads - Purple

1. Product Details

Industrial metal's apocalyptic anti-christ, Skold, returns with a devastating new album to herald the end of days! Seven Heads may be Skold's most mature and focused album to date showcasing his increasingly complex songwriting skills from the dark groove of "Rat King" to the frenzied chaos of "My Addiction" to the emotionally resonant "Hold The Night!" Watch for a full concept music video for "Rat King" from visionary production company Industrialism Films (Cradle Of Filth, Black Veil Brides)! Skold has been one of the most in-demand musicians and producers playing numerous shows as a guitarist for EBM legends Front Line Assembly and working on Marilyn Manson's collaboration with Kanye West!

  1. Rat King
  2. I'm Still Right
  3. F.U
  4. Hold the Night
  5. Paradox
  6. Better Luck Next Life
  7. My Addiction
  8. Black to Blacker
  9. Death or Liberty
  10. Turn Away
  11. Return to Europa
  12. Lost for the Cause

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline