Shuko: Tracklib


Release Date: 05-05-2023

SKU: 4018939530150

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Shuko: Tracklib

1. Product Details

Shuko´s new LP is something different. He and the producer Basti (Kanye West, Joey Badass, Timbaland) spent the last 3 years creating samples, learning vintage recordings and putting their knowledge of vintage soul jazz, 60´s and 70´s composer and r&b music into crafting this 31 track album. What makes this release so special is that you now are able to use those samples for your own music and recreating something new without the hustle and pain of clearing samples. Just visit tracklib, pay a little licence fee and register your new work with them. And even if you are not into creating music, this LP is a perfect soundtrack for a calm start into the day or something you will love to relax to.

  1. Good Love_88
  2. Bittersweet_75
  3. Mamas Cooking_88
  4. Dropout Years_82
  5. Autumn Walk_68
  6. Just Sorry_86
  7. Moody Jazz Night_73
  8. Jazzmen_74
  9. Street Life Is a Misery_69
  10. Morning Sunrise_82
  11. Love Movement_83
  12. A Brooklyn Love Story_85
  13. Inglewood Sunset_60
  14. Funk Doc_82Bpm
  15. Ain't No Love In_82
  16. Dark Knight_90
  17. A Lonely Street Walk_75
  18. Tyler_118
  19. Jazzy Sunday_79
  20. R;B in My Vein_70
  21. Alchemist_70.5
  22. In My Closet_88
  23. Lonely Streets_76
  24. 80S Champagne Lover Boy_100
  25. Lori Heaven_71
  26. Gone Till November_70
  27. Pan Tao_70
  28. Ghost Manor_85
  29. King Edward_120
  30. Sunlight Kiss_84
  31. Mirage_73

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline