Shpongle: Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is Lost


Release Date: 06-17-2022

SKU: 630883006723

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Shpongle: Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is Lost

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Nothing Lasts. But Nothing Is Lost was the third incredible installment of the Shpongle epic released in 2005. It proved to be a master class in psychedelic fusion between the worlds of musical genre and sonic geometry. Simon and Raja interweave an impossible myriad of melodies on guitar, oud, and horns with hi-fidelic sounds of glitchy synths and Raja's otherworldly vocal mutations to create majestic, musical soundtracks.

  1. Eleanor Rigby
  2. Strawberry Fields Forever
  3. Revolution
  4. Magical Mystery Tour
  5. Across the Universe
  6. A Day in the Life
  7. Girl
  8. A Hard Day's Night
  9. Julia
  10. Yesterday
  11. Yesterday
  12. Can't Buy Me Love
  13. Norwegian Wood
  14. Here Comes the Sun
  15. Only a Northern Song
  16. I Feel Fine
  17. Nowhere Man
  18. Hey Jude
  19. Eleanor Rigby #2

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline