Sandwell District: WHERE NEXT ?


Release Date: 02-23-2024

SKU: 5400863148850

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sandwell District: WHERE NEXT ?

1. Product Details

WHERE NEXT ? is a compilation of singles from Sandwell District history featuring tunes by Function, Silent Servant, Regis and more, some of which have never previously been released. This release comes off the back of the reissue of their seminal album, Feed Forward, released in 2023 as a 3LP boxset which sold out all 1000 copies almost immediately. The collective have also recently played festival sets in Germany (Atonal Fest), Japan (Rural Festival), Spain (MIRA Festival) and many more.

  1. Reykjavik
  2. Hypnotica Scale (Original Mix)
  3. Haiku (Regis Edit)
  4. Disaffected
  5. Violencia (Kalon Mix)
  6. Man Is The Superior Animal (Regis Original 12" mMx)
  7. Sampler 1 B1 (Regis Edit)
  8. Mad Youth (OD Edit)
  9. Discipline (OD Edit)
  10. Variance Variance (CH-Signal Laboratories Edit)
  11. Ember (New Mix)
  12. Inter

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline