Various Artists: Sampladelia 2022


Release Date: 03-31-2023

SKU: 8435008876210

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Sampladelia 2022

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Vinilos Enlace Funk presents the second installment of the Sampladelia series! After the resounding success of the previous volume, Enlace Funk magazine selects sounds from funk, soul, and R&B made in Spain 2022 and which are published for the first time in vinyl format. This volume of Sampladelia opens with a new song with Afrofuturist flavor by one of the most important Spanish producers, Oscar Martos, this time accompanied by Skiny B. Astrid Canales and Juan Arance introduces you to a bossa nova-soul with a very personal touch. Primera Mirada and SúbeloJavi's "Perdido en Tí" featuring DaBeat recalls the '80s sounds loaded with electro funk. Escandaloso Xpósito & Gravy make you dance with a groovy rhythm and Susana Ruiz presents her new project paying tribute to Billie Holiday (Billie Sings Soul). Marco Fonktana with Aiala recover the song "Ni Se Compra Ni Se Vende" with a much funkier new version. Hip Horns Brass Collective with the vocalist R.A.E. take you through the sounds of the most powerful and urban hip-hop. Jvera and Juno show the most experimental track of the album and Telmo Fernández & The Latin Soul Beat take you on a trip through Cuba with some of the most interesting projects of recent times made in Spain. A sample of the effervescent and creative new scene of proposals based on funk, soul, and R&B made in Spain and never before published in physical format.

  1. 1. Orthodox Weapons
  2. 2. Second Possession
  3. 3. Of The Sign…
  4. 4. Inhale The Hovering Keys
  5. 5. The Hex
  6. 6. Practitioners Of Power
  7. 7. Hierarchical Skin
  8. 8. Enter The Golden Sign
  9. 9. The Altar

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline