Joel Ross: Who Are You?


Release Date: 11-20-2020

SKU: 602507127503

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Joel Ross: Who Are You?

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Joel Ross' follow-up to his widely acclaimed debut KingMaker, which made Best of 2019 lists in NPR Music, Rolling Stone, and more. The album was co-produced by Walter Smith III and features Ross' Good Vibes band with Immanuel Wilkins on alto saxophone, Jeremy Corren on piano, Kanoa Mendenhall on bass and Jeremy Dutton on drums, plus harpist Brandee Younger on several tracks. "This record is a culmination of our maturing - as people, as a band, within the music - it's about figuring out who we are."

  1. Side A 1. Say Goodbye 2. Star of Baghdad 3. Icepicks at Dawn 4. Smack Attack 5. Forever and Always 6. Punish Me Side B. 7. Crippled Angel 8. What Happened to Sunday 9. You're Next 10. Drain 11. Brigandage 12. Amy's Theme 13. Vietnamese Baby Side 3. B-Sides. Covers ; Tributes 1. Mario the Cop 2. Open Your Eyes 3. Flamethrower Love 4. Endless Sleep 5. Doctor Doctor 6. Green Onions Side D. Live on Kboo 10/9/91 7. Radio Intro
  2. 8. Green Onions
  3. 9. Feel the Darkness
  4. 10. Plastic Bomb
  5. 11. Crippled Angel
  6. 12. Taken By Surprise
  7. 13. Drain
  8. 14. Alan's on Fire
  9. 15. Punish Me } 16. Kick Out the Jams
  10. 17. Green Onions (Reprise)
  11. 18. Radio Outro

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline