Otis Redding: Otis Forever: The Albums & Singles (1968-1970)


Release Date: 06-09-2023

SKU: 603497842964

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Otis Redding: Otis Forever: The Albums & Singles (1968-1970)

1. Product Details

OTIS REDDING - OTIS FOREVER: THE ALBUMS & SINGLES (1968-1970) - Four original stereo albums and a new compilation of all the original mono singles by Otis Redding released posthumously between 1968 and 1970. This 6LP Box Set contains the posthumous studio albums The Dock of the Bay (1968); The Immortal Otis Redding (1968); Love Man (1969); and Tell the Truth (1970). Also included is a double LP compilation of Redding's ATCO singles released between 1968 and 1970. Available on standard black vinyl.

  1. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay [2023 Remaster]
  2. I Love You More Than Words Can Say (2023 Remaster)
  3. Let Me Come on Home (2023 Remaster)
  4. Open the Door (2023 Remaster)
  5. Don't Mess with Cupid (2023 Remaster)
  6. The Glory of Love (2023 Remaster)
  7. I'm Coming Home (2023 Remaster)
  8. Tramp (2023 Remaster)
  9. The Huckle-Buck (2023 Remaster)
  10. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out) [2023 Remaster]
  11. Ole Man Trouble (2023 Remaster)
  12. I've Got Dreams to Remember (2023 Remaster)
  13. You Made a Man Out of Me (2023 Remaster)
  14. Nobody's Fault But Mine (2023 Remaster)
  15. Hard to Handle (2023 Remaster)
  16. Thousand Miles Away (2023 Remaster)
  17. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum-De-De-De-Dum-Dum) [2023 Remaster]
  18. Think About It (2023 Remaster)
  19. A Waste of Time (2023 Remaster)
  20. Champagne and Wine (2023 Remaster)
  21. A Fool for You (2023 Remaster)
  22. Amen (2023 Remaster)
  23. I'm a Changed Man (2023 Remaster)
  24. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher and Higher [2023 Remaster]
  25. That's a Good Idea (2023 Remaster)
  26. I'll Let Nothing Separate Us (2023 Remaster)
  27. Direct Me (2023 Remaster)
  28. Love Man (2023 Remaster)
  29. Groovin' Time (2023 Remaster)
  30. Your Feeling Is Mine (2023 Remaster)
  31. Got to Get Myself Together (2023 Remaster)
  32. Free Me (2023 Remaster)
  33. A Lover's Question (2023 Remaster)
  34. Look at That Girl (2023 Remaster)
  35. Demonstration (2023 Remaster)
  36. Tell the Truth (2023 Remaster)
  37. Out of Sight (2023 Remaster)
  38. Give Away None of My Love (2023 Remaster)
  39. Wholesale Love (2023 Remaster)
  40. I Got the Will (2023 Remaster)
  41. Johnny's Heartbreak (2023 Remaster)
  42. Snatch a Little Piece (2023 Remaster)
  43. Slippin' and Slidin' (2023 Remaster)
  44. The Match Game (2023 Remaster)
  45. A Little Time (2023 Remaster)
  46. Swingin' on a String (2023 Remaster)
  47. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay [2023 Remaster]
  48. Sweet Lorene (2023 Remaster)
  49. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum) [2023 Remaster]
  50. Open the Door (2023 Remaster)
  51. Hard to Handle (2023 Remaster)
  52. Amen (2023 Remaster)
  53. I've Got Dreams to Remember (2023 Remaster)
  54. Nobody's Fault But Mine (2023 Remaster)
  55. White Christmas (2023 Remaster)
  56. Merry Christmas Baby (2023 Remaster)
  57. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag (2023 Remaster)
  58. Direct Me (2023 Remaster)
  59. A Lover's Question (2023 Remaster)
  60. You Made a Man Out of Me (2023 Remaster)
  61. Love Man (2023 Remaster)
  62. Can't Turn You Loose (2023 Remaster)
  63. Free Me (2023 Remaster)
  64. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher ; Higher [2023 Remaster]
  65. Look at the Girl (2023 Remaster)
  66. That's a Good Idea (2023 Remaster)
  67. Demonstration (2023 Remaster)
  68. Johnny's Heartbreak (2023 Remaster)
  69. Give Away None of My Love (2023 Remaster)
  70. Snatch a Little Piece (2023 Remaster)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline