Raveena: Lucid - Coke Bottle Clear


Release Date: 06-02-2023

SKU: 194690964015

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Raveena: Lucid - Coke Bottle Clear

1. Product Details

Colored vinyl, Coke bottle clear. Raveena Aurora's debut album was released on EMPIRE in 2019. As she wrote on social media the evening of it's release, "What a dream to be able to give u this piece of my soul." The album features 12 songs exploring themes of sexuality, womanhood, and her Indian heritage. Raveena cites Sade, Corinne Bailey Rae, Minnie Riperton, and Indian singer, Asha Puthli, as inspirations. Unavailable on vinyl since 2020 (limited pressing). 1LP release housed in an embossed single sleeve jacket + custom inner sleeve with credits. Packaging Details: Jacket: Soft-Touch Coating + Front Cover - Lucid Title - Spot Gloss & Embossing + Cover: Tracklist - Gold Foil + Inner Sleeve: Full Color, Soft-Touch Coating. Pressed on Coke bottle clear vinyl. Named as one of the "Best Albums of 2019" by NPR. May 31st, 2023 is the 4th anniversary of the album's original release date.

  1. Hypnosis
  2. Nectar
  3. Stronger
  4. Salt Water
  5. Stone
  6. Stone (Reprise)
  7. Mama
  8. Bloom
  9. Floating (Feat. Hope Tala)
  10. Still Dreaming
  11. Nani's Interlude
  12. Petal

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline